Disclaimer

Legal note:
This Website is owned and operated by:

GÖLLNER SPEDITION GMBH & CO. KG, Internationale Spedition
Kräher Weg 11, D-31582 Nienburg

Business manager:
Christian Göllner

Place of jurisdiction: Nienburg/Weser
Commercial register-Nr.: 21384 district court Walsrode
Tax Nr. 34/202/10509
Ust-Id-Nr. DE 116 162 148

Email: info@goellner-spedition.eu
Internet: www.goellner-spedition.eu

Liability note:
The information provided on this website has been carefully examined and is updated at regular intervals. Nevertheless we do not assume any liability for the correctness and accuracy of the information contained. All liability is excluded for damages resulting directly or indirectly from the use of this website as long as it is not based on wilful misconduct or gross negligence. All data can be changed, removed or added without prior announcement.
Although we exercise the careful control of the content in this website, we take no responsibility for external Internet links and the exactness of their content. The administrator of the linked site is wholly responsible for the content of the given site.

Person responsible for the given content:
Christian Göllner, Kräher Weg 11, D-31582 Nienburg/Weser

Copyright:
All rights reserved. text, pictures, graphics as well as their arrangements on the Göllner Spedition Website are protected under the provisions of intellectual property law, especially by copyright. We would also like to point out that some illustrations may be partially under copyright of third parties. The contents of this website may not be copied, distributed, modified or disclosed to a third party for commercial purposes.

We operate exclusively in accordance with the latest version of the Allgemeinen Deutschen Spediteurbedingungen – ADSp – 2016 (German Freight Forwarders’ General Terms and Conditions 2016) and – if this does not apply for logistic services – according to the Terms of Logistic (Logistik-AGB). These limit in clause 23 ADSp the legal liability for damage of goods in case of damage of goods whilst in the care of a forwarder to 8,33 SDR/kg, in accordance with Art. 431 of the German Commercial Code (HGB); in case of multimodal transports including sea transport to 2 SDR/kg. In addition the liability is limited to € 1 Million per damage respectively to € 2 Million per event or 2 SDR/kg whichever is the greater. The parties agree subsidiary, that (1) clause 27 ADSp does neither extend the liability nor the responsibility of the forwarder for agents, servants, employees or crewmembers beyond legal regulations as Art. 507 HGB, Art. 25 MC, Art. 36 CIM, Art. 20, 21 CMNI, paragraph 660 HGB for the benefit of the principal, (2) the freight forwarder as a sea carrier is only liable for fault of his own part in case of risks provided in Art. 512 paragraph 2 no. 1 HGB such as default in navigation of the ship or fire on board and (3) the freight forwarder as a carrier defined in CMNI is relieved of liability in compliance with the requirements provided in Art. 25 paragraph 2 CMNI such as default in navigation of the ship, fire on board or defects of vessel.

The full ADSp and Logistik-AGB in wording can be downloaded from the following Internet site: www.spediteure.de
Place of fulfilment and court of jurisdiction for both parties is Nienburg/Weser.

This e-mail and any attached files are confidential, intended solely for the use of the address and are not necessarily the view of the company. Responsibility lies with the originator.

Impressum

Rechtlicher Hinweis:
Diese Webseite wird betrieben von:

GÖLLNER SPEDITION GMBH & CO. KG, Internationale Spedition
Kräher Weg 11
31582 Nienburg

Geschäftsführer:
Christian Göllner

Gerichtstand: Nienburg/Weser
Handelsregister-Nr.: 21384 Amtsgericht Walsrode
Steuer Nr. 34/202/10509
Ust-Id-Nr. DE 116 162 148

E-Mail: info@goellner-spedition.eu
Internet: www.goellner-spedition.eu

Haftungshinweis:
Die auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen wurden sorgfältig geprüft und werden regelmäßig aktualisiert. Trotzdem kann keine Gewähr für die Fehlerfreiheit und Genauigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen übernommen werden. Jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung dieser Website entstehen, wird ausgeschlossen, soweit diese nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruhen. Alle Angaben können ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert, entfernt oder ergänzt werden.
Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt:
Christian Göllner, Kräher Weg 11, 31582 Nienburg/Weser

Urheberrechte:
Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Text, Bilder, Grafiken, sowie deren Anordnung auf der Göllner Spedition Website unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts. Wir weisen daraufhin, dass auf den Websites enthaltene Bilder teilweise dem Urheberrecht Dritter unterliegen. Der Inhalt dieser Website darf nicht zu kommerziellen Zwecken kopiert, verbreitet, verändert oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden.

 

Wir arbeiten ausschließlich auf Grundlage der Allgemeinen Deutschen Spediteurbedingungen 2016 (ADSp 2016) und – soweit diese für die Erbringung logistischer Leistungen nicht gelten – nach den Logistik-AGB, jeweils neuester Fassung. Diese beschränken in Ziffer 23 ADSp die gesetzliche Haftung für Güterschäden nach § 431 HGB für Schäden im speditionellen Gewahrsam auf 8,33 SZR/kg, bei multimodalen Transporten unter Einschluss einer Seebeförderung auf 2 SZR/kg sowie ferner je Schadenfall bzw. -ereignis auf 1 Mio. bzw. 2 Mio. Euro oder 2 SZR/kg, je nachdem, welcher Betrag höher ist. Ergänzend wird vereinbart, dass (1) Ziffer 27 ADSp weder die Haftung des Spediteurs noch die Zurechnung des Verschuldens von Leuten und sonstigen Dritten abweichend von gesetzlichen Vorschriften wie § 507 HGB, Art. 25 MÜ, Art. 36 CIM, Art. 20, 21 CMNI zu Gunsten des Auftraggebers erweitert, (2) der Spediteur als Verfrachter in den in § 512 Abs. 2 Nr. HGB aufgeführten Fällen des nautischen Verschulden oder Feuer an Bord nur für eigenes Verschulden haftet und (3) der Spediteur als Frachtführer im Sinne der CMNI unter den in Art. 25 Abs. 2 CMNI genannten Voraussetzungen nicht für nautisches Verschulden, Feuer an Bord oder Mängel des Schiffes haftet.

Die vollständigen ADSp und die Logistik AGB in ihrem Wortlaut können von folgender Internetseite heruntergeladen werden: www.spediteure.de
Erfüllungsort für Zahlung und Gerichtsstand ist für beide Teile Nienburg/Weser.

Diese E-Mail und alle mitgesendeten Dateien sind vertraulich und ausschließlich für den Gebrauch durch den Empfänger bestimmt. Die Verantwortlichkeit für mitgesendete Dateien liegt bei dem Urheber und repräsentiert nicht notwendigerweise die Meinung der Göllner Spedition GmbH & Co. KG.